ShopMate EPoS
Cancel the whole transaction
Step: 1
Press the Alter key and a number of options will appear, including ‘Cancel Transaction’. If you select this, the whole transaction will be deleted from the system.
Need more help?
Contact our Technical Support team.
95% of issues resolved on the phone
Speak to ShopMate experts every time
UK-Based Customer & Technical Support
365-day support as standard